Upcoming Events

Look for team members to be at the following events/locations.  If you are interested in apparel, please contact us in advance so we can arrange pickup at the event.

We are also available for public and private screenings of Race The Wild Coast, please contact us to discuss dates and rates.


Racing Under Saddle Races:

Friday August 31 – Grand River Raceway in Elora Ontario.  Can’t make it?  Watch it live-streamed or the replay on the Grand River website.

Saturday September 8 – Flamboro Downs in Dundas Ontario.  Can’t make it?  Watch it live-streamed or the replay on the Flamboro Downs website.

Saturday October 13 – Flamboro Downs in Dundas Ontario.  Can’t make it?  Watch it live-streamed or the replay on the Flamboro Downs website.

Friday November 2 – Western Fair Raceway in London Ontario.  “The Harlequin Finale.”  Can’t make it?  Watch it live-streamed or the replay on the Western Fair Website.

 


Endurance/Distance Rides

Saturday September 1 to Monday September 3 – Calabogie Boogie, in Calabogie Ontario.  Ride N Tie, Set Speed, Limited Distance and Endurance rides offered.  We will be screening the film Race the Wild Coast and there is always an epic barn party!

Saturday September 15 to Sunday September 16 – Tay Valley in Perth, Ontario.  Set Speed, Competitive Trail Ride, Limited Distance and Endurance rides offered.

Saturday September 29 to Sunday September 30 – Oktoberfest Endurance in Mansfield, Ontario.  Ride N Tie, Set Speed, Limited Distance and Endurance rides offered.

Advertisements